Present Commission:

Justice C.V.Nagarjuna Reddy Chairman Since 30-10-2019 View Profile
Sri. P. Rajagopal Reddy Member Since 26-02-2020 View Profile
Sri. Thakur Rama Singh Member Since 26-02-2020 View Profile

Past Chairman and Members:

Sri G.P. Rao Chairman 03-04-1999 to 02-04-2004
Sri K.Swaminathan Chairman 05-08-2004 to 27-01-2008
Sri A. Raghotham Rao Chairman 16-07-2008 to 24-04-2013
Sri C.R.Sekhar Reddy Chairman I/C 25-04-2013 to 13-08-2013
Dr.V.Bhaskar Chairman 19-09-2013 to 24-10-2014
Justice G. Bhavani Prasad Chairman 11-10-2014 to 29-10-2019
Sri A.V. Subba Rao Member 03-04-1999 to 02-04-2002
Sri D. Lakshminarayana Member 28-05-1999 to 28-04-2003
Sri K. Sreerama Murthy Member 05-06-2002 to 03-06-2006
Sri Surinder Pal Member 31-10-2003 to 16-06-2008
Sri R. Radha Kishen Member 16-06-2006 to 15-06-2011
Sri C.R.Sekhar Reddy Member 14-08-2008 to 13-08-2013
Sri. R.Ashoka Chari Member 03-05-2012 to 24-10-2014
Sri. P.Rajagopal Reddy Member 06-11-2013 to 24-10-2014
Dr. Pervela Raghu Member 11-02-2015 to 10-02-2020
Sri. Pendyala Rama Mohan Member 11-02-2015 to 10-02-2020

Disclaimer: While every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of information furnished in this website, APERC does not accept any responsibility or liability for any damage or loss to any person for the result of any action taken on the basis of this information. However, APERC shall be obliged if errors/omissions are brought to its notice for carrying out corrections in the next update.