

ANDHRA PRADESH ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Vidyut Niyantrana Bhavan, Adjacent to 220/132/33/11 KV AP Carbides Sub Station, Dinnedevarapadu Road, Kurnool - 518 002

PUBLIC NOTICE OP No. 12 of 2024

M/s. Hinduja National Power Corporation Limited (HNPCL) Vs.

APSPDCL, APEPDCL and APCPDCL

(Petition for determination of additional Capital Cost of the coal fired power station of 1040 MW (2 x 520 MW) capacity in the district of Visakhapatnam for determination of Tariff for supply of Electricity by a Generating Company and purchase of Electricity by Distribution Licensees for the FY 2025, FY 2026, FY 2027, FY 2028 and FY 2029 and Multi Year ARR & Tariff Framework (MYF) for the Fifth Control Period (FY 2024-25 to FY 2028-29) for its Generation and Sale of Electricity business under Clause 10 of Regulation 1 of 2008 of Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and conditions for determination of tariff for supply of electricity by a generating company to a distribution licensee and purchase of electricity by distribution licensees) Regulations, 2008 read with sections 61, 62 & 64 of the Electricity Act, 2003).

TAKE NOTICE that the original and amended petitions filed in the above matter have been taken on the file of the Commission. The petitions, along with all related material, have been made available on the Commission's website for the reference of all stakeholders.

2. The Commission invites views/objections/suggestions, if any, of all interested persons/stakeholders in respect of the above mentioned petitions. Views/Objections/suggestions may be sent to the Secretary, APERC, Kurnool on or before 16-06-2025 to the above mentioned address or through email to commn-secy@aperc.in and copies of the same may be sent to the Petitioner. Furthermore, M/s. HNPCL & APDISCOMs are directed to submit their responses to the objections received, within 15 days thereafter i.e. on or before 01-07-2025. The date of public hearing will be intimated in due course of time.

(By Order of the Commission)

Place: Kurnool Date: 29-05-2025

Commission Secretary_{//c}