

## ANDHRA PRADESH ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 4<sup>th</sup>Floor, Singareni Bhavan, Red Hills, Hyderabad 500004

## WEDNESDAY, THE EIGHTH DAY OF SEPTEMBER TWO THOUSAND AND TWENTY ONE

## :Present:

Justice C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy, Chairman Sri Thakur Rama Singh, Member Sri P. Rajagopal Reddy, Member

O.P.Nos.1 to 13 of 2021

OP No. 1 of 2021 Between:		
Sri. Puchakayala Chenna Reddy	And	Petitioner
Collector & District Magistrate, Machili CMD / APTRANSCO	patnam, Krishna District &	Respondents
OP No. 2 of 2021 Between		
Sri. Midde Chennaiah	And	Petitioner
Collector & District Magistrate, Machili CMD / APTRANSCO	patnam, Krishna District &	Respondents
OP No. 3 of 2021 Between:		
Sri. M. Satyanarayana Reddy	And	Petitioner
Collector & District Magistrate, Machili CMD / APTRANSCO	patnam, Krishna District &	Respondents
OP No. 4 of 2021 Between:		
Smt. Madupu Sai Kumari	And	Petitioner

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO ... Respondents OP No. 5 of 2021 Between: Sri. Tirupati Guravaiah ... Petitioner And Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO ... Respondents OP No. 6 of 2021 Between: ... Petitioner Sri. Delli Balaraju Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO Respondents OP No. 7 of 2021 Between: Smt. Yadala Samba ... Petitioner Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO Respondents OP No. 8 of 2021 Between: Sri. Nakkaboyana Venkateswara Rao ... Petitioner And Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO Respondents OP No. 9 of 2021 Between: Sri. D. Chinna Raghavulu ... Petitioner And

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District & CMD / APTRANSCO

Respondents

OP No. 10 of 2021

Between:

Sri. Kurakula Pothuraju

... Petitioner

And

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District &

CMD / APTRANSCO

Respondents

OP No. 11 of 2021

Between:

Smt. Dasari Ramanjamma

... Petitioner

And

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District &

CMD / APTRANSCO

.. Respondents

OP No. 12 of 2021

Between:

Sri. Puchakayala Venkata Reddy

Petitioner

And

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District &

CMD / APTRANSCO

Respondents

OP No. 13 of 2021

Between:

Sri. Puchakayala Buchi Reddy

.. Petitioner

And

Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District &

CMD / APTRANSCO

... Respondents

These Original Petitions having come up for hearing in the presence of Sri P. Chengal Reddy, Counsel for the petitioners, the District Revenue Officer (DRO), Krishna District representing Collector & District Magistrate, Machilipatnam, Krishna District for respondent No.1 and Sri P. Shiva Rao, learned Standing counsel for respondent No.2, in the respective O.Ps., the Commission passed the following:

## **COMMON ORDER:**

On behalf of the District Collector, Krishna at Machilipatnam, the District Revenue Officer is present at the hearing. He submitted that the District Collector is going to join the hearing soon. However, the Commission has received the proceedings in File No.REV-RTIOMIS(INF)/40/2021-JA(H7)-KCO, File No. REV - RTIOMIS (INF) / 41/2021-JA(H7)-KCO, dated 07-09-2021 and File No. REV - RTIOMIS(INF)/47/ 2021-JA(H7)-KCO, dated 05-09-2021 fixing the compensation, through e-mail.

Sri P. Chengal Reddy, learned Counsel for the petitioners, fairly submitted that with the passing of the order by the District Collector, the orders of this Commission stand complied with and that therefore the O.Ps. may be closed leaving the petitioners free to avail appropriate legal remedies if they feel aggrieved by the orders passed by the District Collector.

In the light of the above, the O.Ps. are disposed of placing on record the compliance of the orders dated 20-01-2018 in O.P.No.32/2017, 42/2017, 43/2017, 44/2017, 45/2017, dated 17-03-2018 in O.P.Nos.3/2017, 53/2017, 54/2017, 55/2017, 56/2017, 57/2017, 62/2017 and 63/2017, however, with liberty to the petitioners in terms of the prayer made.

Sd/-Thakur Rama Singh Member Sd/-Justice C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy Chairman Sd/-P. Rajagopal Reddy Member