No.967





ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్రాజ పత్రము THE ANDHRA PRADESH GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

PART II EXTRAORDINARY

AMARAVATI, SATURDAY, DECEMBER 28, 2024

G.763

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, Etc.

ANDHRA PRADESH ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION KURNOOL.

Lr.No.APERC / Secy / F.No.S-19 (Vol.II) / D.No.1617/2024.

Date: 27-12-2024.

APERC - CONSTITUTION OF STATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE.

Notification No.APERC/Secy/DD/CA/F-307, Dt.27-12-2024

Read the following:

- 1. The Electricity Act, 2003
- 2. Regulation No.2 of 2004, as amended by Regulation No.1 of 2020
- 3. Public Notice Dated 06.12.2024

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 87 of the Electricity Act, 2003(Central Act No.36 of 2003) and the Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission(Constitution of State Advisory Committee and its Functioning) Regulation 2004 (Regulation No.2 of 2004), the Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby constitutes the State Advisory Committee (SAC) with 18

members as specified in Annexure with **Sri Thakur Rama Singh**, Member/Chairman (i/c) of APERC, as the **ex-officio Chairman**, and **Sri P.V.R. Reddy**, Member of APERC, as an **ex-officio Member** of SAC.

- 2. The functions of the SAC shall be as detailed under **Section 88 of the Electricity Act, 2003**, in conjunction with **Regulation No. 2 of 2004**, as amended from time to time.
- 3. The tenure of the members of the State Advisory Committee shall be **three (3) years** from the date of publication of this notification.

(By order of the Commission)

P. KRISHNA, *Commission Secretary (I/c).*

ANNEXURE

S.No.	Category	Nominated Member
1	J	Secretary, Consumer Affairs, GoAP (Ex-Officio Member), Room No.102, Ground Floor, Block-5, AP Secretariat, Amaravathi, AP. Email: <u>apccspeshi@gmail.com</u>
2	Industry	Sri R. Siva Kumar, Director, AP Textile Mills Association, 2nd Floor, Manoharam Skin Clinic, 4/2, Lakshmipuram, Guntur-522007, A.P., India. Ph:863-2244146, Email: <u>contact@aptma.org</u> .
3	Industry	Sri Injeti Gopinath, Chief Executive Officer, South Indian Cement Manufacturers' Association, 3rd Floor, 36th Square, Plot No. 481, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500034. Email: <u>ceo@sicma.in</u> , Mob: 9848099111.
4	Industry	Sri Surapaneni Sri Murali, Secretary, Indian Wind Power Association - Andhra Pradesh State Council, 2nd Floor, Plot No.3, H.No. 6-3-680/8/3, PMR Plaza, Thakur Mansion Lane, Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500082. Ph:040-23412312,23412313, Fax:040-23412314,Email: <u>iwpaap@gmail.com</u> .
5	Industry	Sri Tipirneni Pardha Saradhi, Prakasa Spectro Cast Private Ltd., Prakash Nagar, Enikepadu, Vijayawada-521108, Krishna Dist. Mob:9849558003, Email: <u>prakasaspectro@gmail.com</u> .
6	Industry	Sri Bandi Ramesh Kumar, Advisory Member to Vizag Profiles Pvt. Ltd., Villa No.32 & 33, Green City, Near Apparel Export Park, Vadlapudi Post, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh-530046. Email: <u>rameshkumarbandi@@gmail.com</u> , Mob:9848192784/9848771300.
7	Commerce	Sri Gaurav Mahcswari (Mob:9654125612), SVP(Regulatory Affairs), Indian Energy Exchange Limited, Corporate Office: Plot No.C001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector 16B, Noida, UP- 201301, India. Ph:120-4648100.

8	Commerce	Sri Burra Phani Chandra, Vice Chairman, Energy Committee, #40-1-144,3rd Floor, Corporate Centre, Beside Chandana Grand, M.G. Road, Vijayawada - 520010. Email: <u>federation@apchamber.in</u> , Ph:0866-2482888, Mob:9912092222
9	Academic & Research	Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy, #18,10th Cross, Mayura Street, Papanna layout, Nagashettyhalli, RMV II Stage, Bengaluru - 560094, Karnataka, India. Ph:080-66902500, Email: <u>asundi@cstep.in</u>
10	Academic & Research	Dr.T.K.Sai, Principal Scientific Officer, NIT, H.No. 12-13-283/201, Kalyan Sahasra Tripura Residency, St. Anns School Road, Road No.9 Tarnaka, Secunderabad-500017. Mobile: 9440918146 Mail: <u>sairaj5649@gmall.com</u>
11	Academic & Research	Dr. Narasimha Reddy Donthi, Adjunct Professor/IMPRI Impact and Policy Research Institute, B113, Cascade Greens Apartments, North NCL Lane, Kompally, Hyderabad - 500100, Telangana, India. Mob: 9010205742 Email: <u>nreddy.donthi22@gmail.com</u> ,
12	Academic & Research	Sri D.Nagaraju, Additional Secretary General, APSEB Engineers' Association, H.No. 49-1-133, Sreenilayam, Opp: Vidyut Soudha, Gunadala, Vijayawada- 520004, A.P. Email: <u>apsebea@gmail.com</u> . Mob: 9440811915
13	Consumers	Sri Kandregula Venkata Ramana, State President/Consumer Organizations Federation, Door No. 10-53-46, EWS 3/11, 1st Floor, Nehru Nagar Colony, Ramnagar, Visakhapatnam-530 002, Andhra Pradesh. E-mail: <u>kvrjanam@gmail.com</u> , Mob: 9440133229/9247166511
14	Consumers	Sri R.Surendra Kumar, 45-142/A5,Venkataramana Colony, Kurnool-518 003, Andhra Pradesh, India. Mob: 9849599371, Email: <u>surendra 9@rediffmail.com</u>

15	NGO	Sri M. Thimma Reddy, 9-4-84/139, Kakatiya Nagar, Hyderabad - 500008, Telangana, India. Mob: 9440312303 Email: <u>contact.pmger@gmail.com</u>
16	NGO	Sri Sreekumar Nhalur, Member, Prayas (Energy Group), B404, Vishnu Splendor, Srinagar Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana-500073 Mob: 9440328906 Email: <u>sreekumar@prayaspune.org</u>
17	NGO	Sri Dasarath Ram Beegala, Secretary, New Directions Educational Society(ND Skills), #59, Brudhavan Colony, Dr. A S Rao Nagar, ECIL Post, Hyderabad -500062, India. Mob:9849032763 Email: <u>ram@ndskills.in/ndes.slkills@gmail.com</u>
18	Agriculture	Sri M.S.R.N.Prasad, State Wise President, Bharatiya Kisan Sangh, D.No. 14-77/1, Pothailanka, Machavaram, Ambajipeta Mandal, Dr. B.R. A. Konaseema District, AP. Mob:9885263924, Ph:08856294141
19	Labour	Sri S.Prathap, General Secretary, APSEB AEEs' Association, Vijayawada. Mob:9493123695

P. KRISHNA,

Commission Secretary (I/c).

----X----